Muse & Method
Muse & Method
Episode 4: ZERO Boundaries (part 2 on boundaries)
0:00
-43:11

Episode 4: ZERO Boundaries (part 2 on boundaries)

I had ZERO boundaries. The only thing I said "no" to was help from others!

Welcome to another episode of the Higher Self Leadership podcast!

In this episode, I continue exploring the topic of boundaries.

I dive in and share my own personal experience with having ZERO boundaries for many years.

About how the coping mechanisms and protective patterns from being “super autonomous”, “self-sufficient”, and “hyper-independent” had me build physical and energetic walls, distance, and barriers between my heart, myself, and others.

If you’re someone who over-commits, is “fine on their own”, and struggles to ask for or receive help, then this episode is for you!


LINKS

Beautiful Boundaries 6-week immersive program is ENROLLING NOW: First 5 women who sign up get 50% off with code “firstfive”!!! If you’re ready to build boundaries that foster connection & deepen your ability to do the work, head over there to learn more & sign up: http://museandmethod.com/boundaries We kick off our first call on April 5th.

Get your custom-curated Gene Keys audio playlist: DM me “Gene Keys” on Instagram or LinkedIn OR email me breean@museandmethod.com to get started.

👉 I’m currently offering your Activation Sequence playlist (plus an intro to the system & Hologenetic Profile) for $66 while I build out the library. Win-win!

Be paid subscriber to support the podcast & join weekly Strange Magic dance journeys: become a paid member of this Substack for $11/month or $111/year 👇

Muse & Method is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Muse & Method
Muse & Method
Are you ready to activate your unique genius, unravel the patterns that no longer serve you, and step into self-leadership? Would you like more peace, compassion, love, intimacy, joy, prosperity, and presence in your life? Through inspirational conversations and deep-dive solo episodes, the Muse & Method podcast was created to help you proactively wage peace, starting with yourself!
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Breean Elyse Miller